IF I STAY by Gayle Forman

I was not much engrossed with the story, and please don’t hate me for it. I know some of you really loved the book and it made you cry a river or so, hey I did have my teary moments but only brief though. The book was kind of dragging for me considering it has only a few pages but took me too much time to finish it. I felt so hollow, the words did not fill me in and I’m actually disappointed but my fingers are crossed for the sequel.

and I guess this is me after reading it ..

rating: 2/5
thoughts?

