DEAL BREAKERS by Laura Lee

https://i1.wp.com/ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/511PhwRDbRL._SX344_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

The same recycled stuff; a manwhore who falls in love with the good girl. It’s all very cliche but I don’t have a problem reading these cliche over and over again as long as it’s a fun read. I admit I had fun reading this, swooned even, and I liked the steamy parts too however there are chapters that are unnecessary like their freshman and sophomore years, basically what happened in Riley and Devyn’s college years can be trimmed down to two chapters if you ask me. The start is just boring and messy that I was going to DNF it thankfully some chapters redeemed the book and it ended just right so it was an “OK” read.

Rating: 2/5

thoughts?

