To Where Magic Happens

“Life begins at the end of your comfort zone”-Neale Walsch


Beneath the calm sea where solitude is my home
You propelled your way into my heart
Waking it up into waves of emotions
Shaking my world
Whirling it upside down
Suddenly I’m in daze
Anxious of the enchantment
Uncertain of its existence
My curious heart yearns for its embrace
But as serenity pulls me back
its force is still much greater
Before I knew it
I was drifting
Glancing at the opened shell
That was once my shelter
I bid my farewell
Trusting the unknown as it engulf me
Swimming away to where the sun can be seen
Where happiness lies and risks are forever teachings

-Henz G

thoughts?

