You Inside Me

The alluring taste of sweet kisses
that sends impulses through my skin
The warm breath
whispering into my ear.
Those velvety hands
caressing me all over
Your heavenly tongue
that lingers in my body
Yes, I want you inside of me

Enticing lips,
biting teeth,
intense kisses,
hearts racing
heating gush of blood
driving me into insanity
The tingling sensation
Of each others touch
Tethering into an indulgent embrace
Pacing with desire
Until both scream in blissful sensuality
Yes, you inside of me

-Henz G

[Published in The Best of Dagmay 2007-2009]

thoughts?

