Dear Heart I hate You by J. Sterling

 

Dear Book,

We started off not getting along but I’m glad I was the patient one when you went with the most cliched start. I really hated Jules for throwing herself at Cal so I gave their instant attraction the eye roll, thankfully the story didn’t give me that instant fuck scene that will lead to that repetitive fucking party or I would have read it superficially. And although I got irritated with main characters and their obvious stubbornness especially when Cal was overthinking things and Jules being stupid, again you reward my patience by giving me two awesome secondary characters to be the MCs best friends and a sweet ending.
This is why I don’t hate you  but I don’t love you either, let’s just settle in  between okay?
                                                                                                                                                       Love,
                                                                                                                                                       Henz
Rating: 3/5
6 thoughts on “Dear Heart I hate You by J. Sterling

thoughts?

