Candidate (The Black Mage #3) by Rachel E. Carter

You do not know how this book just gut me. There I was reading it like it wouldn’t do anything to me, like I already figure it out, and that it wouldn’t surprise me it all. Oh boy I was so wrong! This book just left me bleeding!!!

I was not ready for that ending! Why can’t everything be okay? Why must Rachel do this to me? Why?!

I don’t want to say anything, all you need to learn is that this book really left its mark. Hands down!!!

Rating:  5/5 Bleeding Stars!!!

2 thoughts on “Candidate (The Black Mage #3) by Rachel E. Carter

thoughts?

